Site

Search results

  1. Judit E. Puskas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/judit-e-puskas

    brief Presentation Data puskas.19@osu.edu 330-263-3861 222 FABE Diploma, Technical University of ... rubber industries. Her present interests include the integration of breast reconstruction and cancer ...

  2. Zhao Named Associate Chair of Research

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/zhao-named-associate-chair-research

    articles in popular press) and has made over 173 scientific presentations at regional, national, ...

  3. Dennis R. Heldman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-r-heldman

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data heldman.20@osu.edu 229 Parker Food Science &Technolgy ... for Engineering and Food in Athens, Greece in May, 2011.  He presented the 2011 Bernard E. Proctor ...

  4. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ajay-shah

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data shah.971@osu.edu 330-263-3858 110 FABE 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  5. Balasubramaniam named 2021 recipient of the IFT Research and Development Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/balasubramaniam-named-2021-recipient-ift-research-and-development-award

    Research and Development Award is one of a number of IFT Achievement Awards presented each year to ...

  6. Qian (Victoria) Chen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/qian-victoria-chen

    chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data chen.1399@osu.edu 614-292-2254 228A ...

  7. Erdal Ozkan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erdal-ozkan

      http://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-528     d)   Recent Presentations in Conferences Zhu, H, R. Rosetta, M. Reding, R. Zondag, R. Ranger, ... Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ozkan.2@osu.edu 614-292-3006 226 ... has presented technical papers at over 100 conferences in the U.S.A. and in other countries. He has ...

  8. Abigail Elizabeth Tamkin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-elizabeth-tamkin

    Policy brief Presentation Data tamkin.8@osu.edu ...

  9. Bradley Ray Nadolson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/bradley-ray-nadolson

    brief Presentation Data nadolson.18@osu.edu ...

  10. Erdem Karpuz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erdem-karpuz

    Presentation Data karpuz.1@osu.edu ...

Pages