Miami Valley

Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification

January 22, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2 & 6)
Clinton County Extension Community Room
111 S Nelson Ave, Wilmington, OH 45177
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Tony Nye email: nye.1@osu.edu 
Phone: 937-382-0901
Register Here

January 28, 2020 8:30 am-12:30 pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Ag-Pro  -  Washington Court House
1662 US 62., Washington Court House, OH 43160
Fertilizer Recertification 8:30-9:30 am
Ken Ford email: ford.70@osu.edu 
Phone: 740-335-1150
Register Here

February 11, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Butler County Extension Office
1802 Princeton Rd., Hamilton, OH 45011
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Jorge Benitez email: meyer.213@osu.edu 
Phone: 513-887-3722
Register Here

February 18, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Miami Valley Career Technology Center Adult
6800 Hoke Road, Clayton, OH 45315
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Suzanne Mills-Wasniak email: mills-wasniak.1@osu.edu 
Phone: 937-224-9654
Register Here

March 9, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
OSU Extension Green County
100 Fairground Rd., Xenia, OH 45385
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Trevor Corboy email: corboy.3@osu.edu 
Phone: 937-372-9971
Register Here

March 12, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2 & 6)
Clermont County Fairgrounds 4-H Hall
1000 Locust St., Owensville, OH 45160
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Gigi Neal email:  neal.331@osu.edu 
Phone: 513-732-7070
Register Here

March 24, 2020 12:30-4:30 pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
Warren County Fairgrounds - Buiding A
665 N. Broadway Street, Lebanon, OH, 45036
Fertilizer Recertification 12:30-1:30 pm
Greg Meyer email: meyer.213@osu.edu 
Phone: 513-695-1311
Register Here

 

Click here for 3-hour Agricultural Fertilizer Certification Meetings